Fight Night Singapore official weigh-in results

Submitted by ufc.com 1 week, 3 days ago
  Check out the weigh in results for UFC Fight Night Singapore, which is headlined by Holly Holm and Bethe Correia and airs live on FIGHT PASS from the Singapore Indoor Stadium in Singapore on Saturday, June 17 at 8 am ET / 5 am PT. Eight prelim bouts will air live on FIGHT PASS starting at 4:45am ET / 1:45am PT. Main Event – Five round boutHolly Holm (135) vs Bethe Correia (136)FIGHT PASS Main Card – 8 am ET/5 am PTAndrei Arlovski (243) vs Marcin Tybura (242)Dong Hyun Kim (171) vs Colby Covington (171)Tarec Saffiedine (170) vs Rafael Dos Anjos (170) FIGHT PASS P ... Read the Full Article Here
tags: Andrei Arlovski, Dong Hyun Kim, weigh-in

0 Responses

 
Login to add a comment.